Our Team & Partners

Our Team

Victor Patel
Managing Broker

Devan Patel
Advisor

Jillian McDaniels
Transaction Coordinator

Our Partners

Property Management:

4th Street Management
Jamie Collier, Property Manager
jamie@4thstreetmgmt.fcom
PH: 513-227-7280

Cres Property Management
Becky Jordan, Property Manager
beckyjordan@cresproperties.com
PH: 513-561-7368 Ext. 116

Photography:

George Paxton, Real Estate Photographer
George@SnappyGeorge.com
Ph: 513-520-0623

Real Estate Attorneys:

Strauss Troy
Philomena Ashdown, Attorney at Law
Email: psashdown@strausstroy.com
PH: 513-629-9456

Martin Brown, LLP
Wayne Southfield, Attorney at Law
Email: wsouthward@martinbrowne.com
PH: 937-398-0808

Brooking and Halloran
John “Brook” Brooking, Attorney at Law
Email: brook@bandhlaw.com
PH: 513-598-5891

Inspection Companies:

Buyer’s Inspection Service
Ryan White, Inspector
Email:  BuyersInspection@GreatInspector.com
PH:  937-372-1445

Good Eye Home and Commercial Inspections
Todd Engle, Inspector
Email: toddthehomeinspector@gmail.com
PH: 859-630-4659

Title Companies:

Allied Land Title LLC 
Norm Frankowski, Attorney at Law
Email: nfrankowski@fp-legal.com
PH: 513-287-8943

Prominent Title Company
Robert Calabrese, Attorney at Law
Email: RCalabrese@PTAgency.com
PH: 513-633-1930

Insurance:

State Farm Insurance
Nikki Shah, Insurance Agent
Email: Nikki@NikkiShah.com
Ph: 513-683-7755

Huwel Insurance Group
Brian Huwel, Agent/Owner
Email: brian@huwelinsurance.com
Ph: 513-321-1400

Ted Marty & Associates
Warren Hinsch, Insurance Agent
Email: warrenh@tedmarty.com
Ph: 513-761-4300

Lenders:

Cincinnati Federal
Ed Cunningham
VP Commercial Lending
Email: ECunningham@CincinnatiFederal.com
PH: 513-347-2293
Cell: 513-404-7875

US Bank
Dennis Tepe
VP Relationship Manager
Email: dennis.tepe@usbank.com
PH: 513-533-0150

Citizens Bank
Martin M. Eisele
VP Commercial Lending
Email: Martin.Eisele@cdbt.com
Office: 859-441-1465
Cell: 513-888-7927